For more information or to just say "Hi" -  Click on the link below to get in touch
                                 SHEREE SANO  or  ALL-DIGITAL Services:
You are listening to:
1. One Note Samba
2. It Had To Be You
3. As Time Goes By
4. That Old Devil Moon
5. The Shadow Of Your Smile
6. Night And Day
7. They Can't Take That Away From Me
8. If I Let Myself Go
"New York Standard Time"
How The Sea Made Us Fall In Love (Reprise)
(Track 11 off my Originals Album)
Poster Rough Cut